top of page

The Noize Faktory – Episode 2 – Nothing Is Normal

Hello friends,

welcome back to another edition of the Noize Faktory, and thank you for listening!  I’m back with another hour of soul saving rock and roll from bands that you know and love, and a few that you may need to dig in to.  As the weirdness continues in the world I hope that the soothing sounds of my voice and the soul of the songs that I share with you each week gives you something to look forward to, and take your mind off of the ri-god-damn-diculousness happening everywhere.  I’m bringing you the good news my brothers and sisters, and it comes in the form of Rock N’ Roll!

The Playlist:

1) Broken Witt Rebels – Money – OK Hotel 2) Nick Perry & The Underground Thieves – Feelin’ Good – Sun Via 3) Kadavar – Evil Forces – For The Dead Travel Fast 4) Holly West – Home – Mokita 5) The Sword – Nasty Dogs & Funky Kings – Conquest Of Kingdoms 6) Whitesnake – Cryin’ – The Rock Album 7) Rival Sons – Young Love – Pressure & Time 8) Joe Bonamassa – Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye – Royal Tea 9) Shadow & The Thrill – Crazy – Sugarbowl 10) Alice Cooper – Don’t Give Up – Single

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Noize Faktory – Episode 4 – The Time Slips Away

Back again with another episode of The Noize Faktory, this week I catch us up on a few things that we have missed over the last few years, and I have a couple of tracks from albums that were lost to t


bottom of page