top of page

Episode 43 – Play The Singles It Ain’t Me, It’s Programmed Insanity

Hello all, welcome to another edition of the Noize Faktory, your online home for everything rock!  We have a couple of debuts this week on the show, including a brand new tune from The Rival Sons, whose new album GREAT WESTERN VALKYRIE hits stores in June, and the new single from California Breed, the new band featuring Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, and Andrew Watt.

I ramble on about corporate rock radio and the ongoing nonsense surrounding Kiss being inducted into the hall of fame, and for once Eddie Trunk and I disagree on something.

The show opens with a track from Aerosmith, and the title of this weeks episode comes from this tune, I find it very fitting!

Hour 1 –

1) No Surprize – Aerosmith 2) Four Day Creep – Humble Pie 3) Don’t Ever Let Me Go – Leslie West 4) Stone Rose – Mach 22 5) Gambler – Whitesnake 6) Six Feet Deeper – Winery Dogs 7) Sweet Tea – California Breed 8) 20th Century Boy – T. Rex 9) Only Friend – The Temperance Movement 10) War Machine – The Red Dragon Cartel

Hour 2 –

1) Thief In The Night – Kiss 2) Tears Are Falling – Kiss 3) Domino – Kiss 4) Winter Sun – The Treatment 5) Never Not – Nine O’Clock Gun 6) Mountains Of Steel – Orchid 7) Babylon – Tom Keifer 8) Just Got Paid – ZZ Top 9) Smooth Dancer – Deep Purple 10) Electric Man – The Rival Sons

0 views0 comments


bottom of page