top of page

Episode 36 – Jon Harvey – Monster Truck

Hello all, this weeks episode of the Noize Faktory features lead singer and bassist for Monster Truck, Jon Harvey.  Jon joins us from the road as the band continues to tour in support of their incredible debut album FURIOSITY.  Jon has some great stories and background about the songs and the band that he shared in this interview.  I hope that you all enjoy it, its a special 2 segment show this week, and its all Monster Truck!

Hour 1 –

1) Sweet Mountain River 2) Power Of The People 3) Old Train 4) Space Nebula 5) Runnin’ 6) Seven Seas Blues 7) Righteous Smoke

Hour 2 –

1) My Love Is True 2) For The Sun 3) Call It A Spade 4) Win / Lose 5) The Lion

0 views0 comments


bottom of page