top of page

Episode 20 – Before It’s All Over Its Gonna Get Rough​

Here it is! Episode 20! Please hold the applause, you are all too kind. I would like to thank my web master, Danny, for his amazing work and continued feedback and for always assisting in little changes and upgrades. I would also like to thank all of you that listen and provide feedback, have sent in your requests and comments. And a special thanks to my friend Chris from City Of Treason for his marketing feedback and suggestions, more of which will be implemented as we carry on. And one final thank you to all the musicians that have been so supportive, and that have been guests on the show thus far! Your support is truly appreciated, and I look forward to supporting in the future.

Hour 1 – One of the great opening album tracks ever! “I’ve Had Enough (Into The Fire)” from Kiss’ Animalize, undeniable. This hour features new music from Bad Barber, Black Sabbath, Daniel Davies, and The Dave Rude Band, and some other great cuts from Corrosion Of Conformity, The Cult, StoneRider and Trouble.

Hour 2 – The Walking Papers start this hour off, its one of my favorite new releases, and this is one of the stand out tracks on the album, “Your Secret’s Safe With Me”. We also feature some new music from Scorpion Child, Vista Chino, Queensryche, Orchid, and our friends Monster Truck. I also play some cool album tracks from Union, Rival Sons, Deep Purple, and Dio.

Hour 3 – In memory of Ronnie Montrose we open the hour with “Rock Candy”, and if you haven’t seen it yet, check out the Concert for Ronnie Montrose on AXS TV, some incredible performances from the members of Gamma and Montrose with many special guests. Lots of classics in this hour from Aerosmith, Alice Cooper, Scorpions, Fastway, and Cry Of Love.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page